So what you been up to Dave? 

I haven’t conquered the world 🌎. Nor will I, hopefully. And because of that, life is good.

You see, my biggest challenge in life is to accept the fact and truth that I don’t need to try to conquer the world. It’s not the conquerors who live a great life. They only conquer.

It’s the ones that live that live. 

And they don’t conquer. 

U see?

And because I’m a man or maybe cause I’m a human, don’t know for sure about that last part. 

I want to conquer stuff. 

But then I forget to live.

I like to write as well.

Not that I’m a writer or a poet. 

Wouldn’t say that. 

Just that I like to write. It’s a kind of living.
//

Etttusenprocent 

Leave a Reply

